NILKANTH ENGINEERING LIMITED

The Board of Director consist of the following individuals:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Ms. Shiskha Agrawal	Managing Director
2	Mr. Gangaprasad Murlidhar	Non-Executive Non-Independent
	Loyalka	Director
3	Mrs. Rajshree Tapuriah	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Manish Kumar Newar	Non-Executive Independent Director
	September, 1993	

a) Ms. Shiksha Arawal - Managing Director

b) Mr. Gangaprasad Muralidhar Loyalka – Non Executive Non Independent

Director

c) Mrs. Rajshree Tapuriah Non-Executive Independent Director

d) Mr. Manish Kumar Newar Non-Executive Independent Director

Ms. Shiksha Agrawal is Commerce Graduate with 15 years of experience in Finance, Internal Audit and Control, Administration and Management of the affairs of the Company. She has been appointed as Managing Director of the Company for the period of Five year from 22nd March, 2024 to 21st March, 2029

Mr. Gangaprasad Murlidhar Loyalka is Commerce Graduate with more than 30 years of experience in Finance and Business Strategy. He has been associated with the Company since Nov. 2014. Mr. Loyalka is Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company

Mrs. Rajshree Tapuriah is Graduate in Arts with more than 25 years of experience in Business Management and Administration. He has been associated with the Company since March, 2015. Mrs. Tapuriah is Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company

Mr. Manish Kumar Newar is MBA in Business from US with more than three decades of experience in Business and Finance Management. He has been associated with the Company since September, 1993. Mr. Newar is Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company